black friday haul

black friday try on clothing haul 2020 *SHEIN, Bershka, Pull&Bear*

In this video I’m gonna do my Black Friday try on clothing haul of 2020! I bought stuff on SHEIN, Bershka and Pull&Bear and I’m so excited to show you! I bought some cute tops and sweaters and also a skirt and everything was so cheap and trendy! From cropped turtleneck to off shoulder top to mini skirt, I bought it all!

Are you interested in the things that I bought in this video? In the description of this video you can find all of the links to the products!

If you liked this video don’t forget to check out some more videos! Below you can easily check out another video. If you like my content then I would really appreciate it if you would subscribe to my channel!

wanna stay up to date?

sign up to my newsletter and you’ll be updated every week on my new videos and blogs!

get in touch with me!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started